Remuneration Committee


We have established a remuneration committee pursuant to a resolution of our Board passed on 15 December 2017. The Company has written terms of reference in compliance with the CG Code. The primary duties of the remuneration committee of the Company are to make recommendation to our

Board on the overall remuneration policy and structure for all Directors and senior management of our Group, review remuneration and ensure that none of our Directors determine their own remuneration. At

present, the remuneration committee consists of three members: Mr. Chen Chaolin, Mr. Xie Mianbi and Mr. Huang Dake. The chairman of the remuneration committee is Mr. Chen Chaolin, an independent non-executive Director, as required under Rule 5.34 of the GEM Listing Rules.